7 artistic directors, 7 visions: The 7 Fingers is a collective that is at once unified and multi-faceted.  In 2002, 7 circus artists came together and became The 7 Fingers. Over the course of 15 years, the collective has grown. Every year, projects have given way to new projects, as diverse as the very artists themselves: original productions, Broadway shows, artistic collaborations, project direction, custom designed events, performances for Olympic ceremonies, televised creations, immersive performance experiences and much more. Every one of these projects carries The 7 Fingers’ unmistakable mark. Ambassadors of diversity, the artists have consistently spread their horizons, mixing genres to better tell their stories. Fascinated by the human condition, the 7 Fingers create performances that speak about our world and our time. Their works reach audiences across nations, with over 500 shows a year.  In 2017, The 7 Fingers will inaugurate their Centre of Creation and Production. Situated in the heart of the Quartier des Spectacles in Montreal, the new centre will house all of the company’s activities, departments and dreams under one roof. 

Team

Joanie Leroux-Côté
DEVELOPMENT - Projects Manager - Partnerships
Joanie@les7doigts.com
Claire Thomas
DEVELOPMENT - Touring and Development Coordinator
Claire.Thomas@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 238
Alice Renucci
Special Events and Projects Manager
Alice.Renucci@7doigts.com
+1 (514) 521 4477 ext. 203
Sabrina Gilbert
ARTISTIC DIRECTION - Assistant
Sabrina@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 214
ARTISTIC DIRECTION - Francisco Cruz
ARTISTIC DIRECTION - Coordinator
Francisco!les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 235
Karine Lefebvre
TECHNIC - Touring Coordinator
karine.lefebvre@7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 226
Lou Chartrand
PRODUCTION - Tour Coordination
Lou@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 237
Kevin Bissonnette
PRODUCTION - Projects Manager - Operations
Kevin.bissonnette@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 218
Marion Bellin
COMMUNICATION - Communications Manager
Marion@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 202
Fanny Perret
COMMUNICATION - Social Networking and Communication Collaborator
Fanny@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 205
Sandrine Hubert
ACCOUNTING - Supervisor
sandrine@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 222
Marie-Christine Cyr
ACCOUNTING - Technician
Marie-Cyr@les7doigts.com
+1 514-521-4477 ext. 228
Paulin Kikpade
Data entry clerk
Paulin.Kikpade@7doigts.com

Be part of the team

Casting

We are always pleased to meet new artists with the prospect of collaborating together for shows, as well as special events.  
Your information will be sent to our artistic department and your profile will be entered into our casting database.  
In the meantime, please feel free to contact us at casting@7doigts.com with any updated videos or information, and also any questions you may have.  

CASTING CALL

As part of the Montréal Complètement Cirque festival, Cirque du Soleil, The 7 fingers and Cirque Éloize are holding, for the very first time, general auditions for circus artists on July 10 and 11, 2017. 

Apply

Awards and distinctions

GRAND PRIX DU CONSEIL DES ARTS DE MONTRÉAL

Canada, 2015

ARTISTE POUR LA PAIX

Canada, 2015

DRAMA DESK AWARD

Queen of the Night
Category "Unique Theatrical Experience"
USA, 2013

OUTER CRITIC'S AWARD

USA, 2013

OFF BROADWAY ALLIANCE

Traces
Category "Special Event"
USA, 2013

DRAMA DESK AWARD

Pippin
Category "Best Choreography"
USA, 2013

GOLD MEDAL - FESTIVAL MONDIAL DU CIRQUE DE DEMAIN

Chinese Pole
France, 2012

BEST CANADA AND US TOUR - CONSEIL DES ARTS ET DES LETTRES DU QUÉBEC

Traces
Canada, 2012

GOLD MEDAL - FESTIVAL MONDIAL DU CIRQUE DE DEMAIN

Hand to hand
France, 2007